Committee Chairs:  Jane Glushik, Vana Nespor

Investing in the Future

Every year we have the pleasure of granting a scholarship to a student who is pursuing a degree in a horticulture related field of study.  Applications are sent to area high schools, colleges and university.  This committee has the honor of soliciting applications, reviewing applicants and selecting a winner.  

Aaron Richmond-Crosset

Scholarship Recipient 2021

Taylor Ditmar 

Scholarship Recipient 2020, 2021

Andrew Shepard 

Scholarship Recipient 2019